Roller Hockey Féminin

Italy 2016 : Junior And Senior Womens Team

Inline hockey 2016 world championships will be played in Roana and Asiago (Italy), from June 11th to June 24th. 8 junior women teams, and 16 senior women teams have confirmed their participation.

Last year, Rosario (Argentina) didn’t host any junior women competition. Czech Republic won gold in senior women 2015 world championships.

Team-Czech-women - WorldInlineHockey

8 junior women teams

Colombia, Finland, Great Britain, Italy, Mexico, Spain. USA didn’t sent the application form yet. Spain won gold in Toulouse in 2014.

16 senior women teams

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Namibia, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland. Argentina and USA didn’t sent the application form yet.

Photo by © World Inline Hockey

Poster un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *